School closed Mon 7th May for Bank Holiday.                






Designated Safeguarding Co-ordinator 

Ms. Amanda Epstein

All of these people can be contacted directly through the school office. 

Designated Safeguarding Manager

Mrs. Jackie Roblin

Safeguarding Governor

Mrs. Sonjia Fisher


St. Helens Safeguarding Children Board

St Helens Safeguarding Children Board is committed to keeping children and young people in St Helens Borough safe, by co-ordinating the activities of the members of the Board whose job it is to safeguard children and promote their welfare. The Board also works hard to ensure these activities are effective and really make a difference to the lives of our children and young people.  For additional information and contact details for the Board, please use the link below. 

St Helens Safeguarding Children Board


Useful Contacts

Childine - 0800 111 111


ThinkUKnow E-Safety

  • Wargrave Church of England Primary School
  • Bradlegh Road
  • Newton le Willows
  • Merseyside
  • WA12 8QL
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01744 678720
Governor Log In Admin Log In